Coaches Directory

Lewiston High School

COACHES DIRECTORY


ATHLETIC DIRECTOR:  Jason Fuller
Office Phone:   795-4190, ext. 2211
Fax:  795-4119

ATHLETIC TRAINER:  Anna McKeown
Email:  annaleamck@gmail.com 
Phone:  1-651-261-4340

Fall Athletic Season:

Varsity Football
Varsity Head Coach:
Darren Hartley
darren@downeastfinancial.com
 Assistant Coaches:Justin Bissonjbisson2002@msn.com
  Matt Vierlingmvierling@lewistonmaine.gov
  Sean Daigle sdaigle.downeast@gmail.com
  Bobby Morissette bmorissette@hancocklumber.com
  David Allen allendav@husson.edu
 Terry Jacksonterry.jackson@wieland-electric.com

Freshman Football
Head Coach:
Dick Collins
Assistant Coach:
Kevin Collins

kcollins@lewistonpublicschools.org

  Latrell Thomas latrellt65@yahoo.com
Boys Soccer
Varsity Head Coach:
Mike McGraw
JV Head Coach:
Dan Gish
Freshman Head Coach:
Caleb Leino
cleino@lewistonpublicschools.org
Girls Soccer
Varsity Head Coach:
Jeff Akerley
jakerley@lewistonpublicschools.org
JV Head Coach:
Ashley Turcotte
Field Hockey
Varsity Head Coach:
Chelsea Fournier
JV Head Coach:
Jenessa Talarico
jenessa.talarico@maine.edu
Cross Country

Boys & Girls Head Coach:
Rebecca Dugan
Golf
Head Coach:
Tom LeBlond
Cheering
Head Coaches:
Matt Hanley
matthanley85@gmail.com
Tori Reny
Winter Athletic Season:

Boys Basketball
Varsity Head Coach:
Vacant

JV Head Coach:
Vacant

Freshman Head Coach:
Vacant

Girls Basketball
Head Coach:
Lynn Girouard
JV Head Coach:
Vacant

Boys Ice Hockey
Varsity Head Coach:
Jamie Belleau
JV Head Coach:
Pat Parent
401pat@comcast.net
Assistant Coaches:
Andy Guerin
Jamie King
Ray Teixeira
Girls Ice Hockey
Varsity Head Coach:
Ron Dumont
JV Head Coach:
Vacant

Boys & Girls Swimming
Varsity Head Coach:
Troy Boutin
JV Head Coach:
John Breerwood

jbreer1@gmail.com; jbreerwood@lewistonpublicschools.org

Assistant Coach:


Boys & Girls Indoor Track
Boys & Girls Head Coach:
Vacant

Assistant Coach:
Carolyn Court
Assistant Coaches:
Kim Wettlaufer
Rebecca Dugan
Kevin Collins
kcollins@lewistonpublicschools.org
Cheering
Head Coaches:
Matt Hanley
matthanley85@gmail.com

Spring Athletic Season:

Baseball
Head Coach:Darren Hartleydarren@downeastfinancial.com 
JV Coach:
 Austin Wing
 austin_wing32@yahoo.com 
Softball
Head Coach:
Ryan Cormier
lilcorms17@gmail.com
JV Coach:
Mathieu Bowen
mbowen@lewistonpublicschools.org
Girls Lacrosse:
Varsity Head Coach:
Tracey Blaisdell
te.blaisdell@gmail.com
JV Head Coach:
Ashley Turcotte
Boys Lacrosse:
Varsity Head Coach:
Ben Fournier
JV Head Coach:
Tyler Haskell
HaskellT@Husson.edu 
Assistant Coaches:
Jon Fournier
Tom Fournier
Boys & Girls Outdoor Track
Varsity Head Coach:
Vacant

Assistant Coach:
Carolyn Court
Kim Wettlaufer
Rebecca Dugan
Kevin Collins
kcollins@lewistonpublicschools.org
Boys Tennis
Head Coach:
Tom Leblond
Girls Tennis
Head Coach:
Anita Murphy
        
Comments